

# **CONSTITUTION OF COMMITTEES OF MUSIC BROADCAST LIMITED**

## AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vijay Tandon, Chairman and Independent Director	Chairman of the Committee
2	Mr. Anuj Puri, Independent Director	Member of the Committee
3	Mr. Madhukar Kamath, Independent Director	Member of the Committee
4	Mr. Shailesh Gupta, Non-Executive Director	Member of the Committee

#### STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Madhukar Kamath, Chairman and Independent	Chairman of the Committee
	Director	
2	Mr. Shailesh Gupta, Non-Executive Director	Member of the Committee
3	Mr. Rahul Gupta, Non-Executive Director	Member of the Committee

#### NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Anuj Puri, Chairman and Independent Director	Chairman of the Committee
2	Mr. Vijay Tandon, Independent Director	Member of the Committee
3	Ms. Anita Nayyar, Independent Director	Member of the Committee
4	Mr. Shailesh Gupta, Non-Executive Director	Member of the Committee

## CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Shailesh Gupta, Non-Executive Director	Chairman of the Committee
2	Mr. Anuj Puri, Independent Director	Member of the Committee
3	Mr. Rahul Gupta, Non – Executive Director	Member of the Committee

## **MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Shailesh Gupta, Non – Executive Director	Chairman of the Committee
2	Mr. Rahul Gupta, Non – Executive Director	Member of the Committee
3	Mr. Ashit Kukian, CEO of the Company	Member of the Committee

## **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vijay Tandon, Chairman and Independent Director	Chairman of the Committee
2	Ms. Anita Nayyar, Independent Director	Member of the Committee
3	Mr. Ravi Sardana, Independent Director	Member of the Committee
4	Mr. Ashit Kukian, CEO of the Company	Member of the Committee

